‘i’ve Put My Family Through Enough’: Margot Robbie Turns Down Hugh Hefner’s Playboy Offer After That Nude Scene In The Wolf Of Wall Street

Standard

‘I’ve put my family through enough’, Robbie told New Zealand radio station, The Edge. Scroll down for video A bit of alright Playboy founder Hugh Hefner wants Margot Robbie to be his new Playmate after watching her raunchy sex scenes in The Wolf of Wall Street Despite rejecting Hefner’s lucrative offer, the Australian actress says she has no regrets about her nude scene alongside Leonardo DiCaprio. ‘When I’m in my 50s I’m going to be looking back saying, ‘Whoop, whoop’, look how good mum looked’, she said. She did credit some of her flawless body to the film crew and make-up team on set though. ‘I had a crew around me making me look that good. That go was not completely my assets.
Source: ‘I’ve put my family through enough’: Margot Robbie turns down Hugh Hefner’s Playboy offer after THAT nude scene in The Wolf Of Wall Street

Leave a Reply

